COST 639 MC 2010

Name Institution Country Address Phone Email
Alm Jukka FFRI  Finland Yliopistokatu 6, 80100 Joensuu +358503913107  jukka.alm@metla.fi 
Bardule Arta Latvia State Forest research institute “Silava”  Lettland Rigas street 111, LV 2169 Salaspils + 371 27119666  arta.bardule@silava.lv 
Clarke Nicholas Norwegian Forest and Landscape Institute  Norway Hoegskoleveien 8, N-1432 Aas +47-64948921  nicholas.clarke@skogoglandskap.no 
Dinca Lucian Forest Research Institute  Romania 13 Closca, 500050 Brasov 0040724012688  ecologie@rdsbv.ro 
Freudenschuss Alexandra Umweltbundesamt  Austria Spittelauer Lände, 1090 Vienna +43-1-31304-3691  alexandra.freudenschuss@umweltbundesamt.at 
Gabriela Barancikova Soil Science and Conservation Research Institute Bratislava, working place Presov  Slovakia Raymannova 1, 08001 Presov 00421 51 7731054  g.barancikova@vupop.sk 
Jandl Robert BFW  Austria Seckendorff Gudent Weg8, 1131 Vienna   robert.jandl@bfw.gv.at 
Ken Byrne University of Limerick  Irland Limerick    
Levy Guy Inst. of Soil, Water and Environmental Sciences Agricultural Research Organization  Israel P.O. Box 6, 50250 Bet Dagan +972-3-9683502  vwguy@volcani.agri.gov.il 
Liski Jari Finnish Environment Institute  Finland P.O. Box 140, 00251 Helsinki +358 40 748 5088  jari.liski@ymparisto.fi 
Marcinkonis Saulius Voke branch of Lithuanian research centre for agriculture and forestry  Lithuania Zalioji a2, Traku Voke, LT02232 Vilnius 370 67337511  saulius.marcinkonis@voke.lzi.lt 
Olsson Mats Dept Soil and Environment  Sweden box 7001, 75007 Uppsala +4618672213  mats.olsson@mark.slu.se 
Pranskevičius Mantas Vilnius Gediminas Technical University Environmental Protection Cathedral  Lithuania Saulėtekio al. 11, LT-10223 Vilnius +370 252744726  mantas@vgtu.lt 
Rodeghiero Mirco IASMA, Fondazione Edmund Mach  Italy Viote del Monte Bondone, 38040 Trento 0039 0461939555  mirco.rodeghiero@iasma.it 
Romanyŕ Joan Dept. Naturtal Products, Plant Biology and Soil Science, Universitat de Barcelona  Spain Avgda. Joan XXIII s/n, 08028 Barcelona 34934024494  jromanya@ub.edu 
Rubio Agustín Polytechnic University of Madrid  Spain Ciudad Universitaria, E-28040 Madrid +34913366377  agustin.rubio@upm.es 
Ruysschaert Greet Institute for Agricultural and Fisheries Research (ILVO)  Belgium Burgemeester Van Gansberghelaan , 9820 Merelbeke +32 9 272 26 98  greet.ruysschaert@ilvo.vlaanderen.be 
Skalsky Rastislav Soil Science and Conservation Research Institute  Slovakia Gagarinova 10, 827 13 Bratislava 00421248206901  r.skalsky@vupop.sk 
Sokolovska Mariya Forest Research Institute  Bulgaria 132 Blvd. Kliment Ohridski, 1756 Sofia +359 2 962 04 42  mariagrozeva@hotmail.com 
Stoicheva Dimitranka "N. Poushkarov " Institute of Soil Science  Bulgaria 1, Shosse Bankya, 1080 Sofia +359 2 824 76 84  dstoicheva@abv.bg 
Stoicheva Dimitranka "N. Poushkarov " Institute of Soil Science  Bulgaria 7, Shosse Bankya, 1080 Sofia +359 2 824 76 84  dstoicheva@abv.bg 
Vesterdal Lars Forest & Landscape Denmark, University of Copenhagen  Denmark Hoersholm Kongevej 11, DK-2970 Hoersholm +45 35331672  lv@life.ku.dk