COST book / authors meeting

Name Institution Country Address Phone Email
Alm Jukka FFRI  Finland Yliopistokatu 6, 80100 Joensuu +358503913107  jukka.alm@metla.fi 
Barancikova Gabriela Soil Science and Conservation Research Institute Bratislava, working place Presov  Slovakia Raymannova 1, 08001 Presov 00421 51 7731054  g.barancikova@vupop.sk 
Bardule Arta Latvia State Forest research institute “Silava”  Lettland Rigas street 111, LV 2169 Salaspils + 371 27119666  arta.bardule@silava.lv 
Byrne Ken University of Limerick  Irland Limerick    
dinca lucian Forest and Management Research Institute  Romania 13 closca, 500050 Brasov 0040724012688  ecologie@rdsbv.ro 
Freudenschuss Alexandra Umweltbundesamt  Austria Spittelauer Lände, 1090 Vienna +43-1-31304-3691  alexandra.freudenschuss@umweltbundesamt.at 
Hayes Ciara University of Limerick  Irland Limerick    
Jandl Robert BFW  Austria Seckendorff Gudent Weg 8, 1131 Vienna +43 1 87838 1120  robert.handl@bfw.gv.at 
Levy Guy Inst. of Soil, Water and Environmental Sceicnes Agricultural Research Organization  Israel P.O. Box 6, 50250 Bet Dagan +972-3-9683502  vwguy@volcani.agri.gov.il 
Olsson Mats Dept of Soil and Environment  Sweden Box 7001, 75007 Uppsala +46 70 6316054  Mats.olsson@mark.slu.se 
Rodeghiero Mirco IASMA, Fondazione Edmund Mach  Italy Trento   mirco.rodeghiero@iasma.it 
Romanyà Joan Dept, Natural Products, Plant Biology and Soil Sceince. Universitat de Barcelona  Spain Avgda. Joan XXIII s/n, 08028 Barcelona 34934024494  jromanya@ub.edu 
Rubio Agustín Polytechnic University of Madrid  Spain Ciudad Universitaria, E-28040 Madrid +34913366377  agustin.rubio@upm.es 
Sokolovska Mariya Forest Research Institute  Bulgaria Kliment Ohridski, 1756 Sofia +359 2 942 04 42  mariagrozeva@hotmail.com 
Stoicheva Dimitranka "N. Poushkarov" Institute of Soil Science  Bulgaria 7, Shosse Bankya Str., 1080 Sofia +359 2 824 76 84  dstoicheva@abv.bg 
Van Miegroet Helga Utah State University Dept. Wildland Resources  United States (USA) 5230 Old Main Hill, 84322 Logan - Utah +1 435 797 3175  helga.vanmiegroet@usu.edu 
van Wesemael Bas Georges Lemaître Centre for Earth and Climate Science, Université catholique de Louvain  Belgium Place Louis Pasteur 3, 1348 Louvain-la-Neuve +3210472056  bas.vanwesemael@uclouvain.be 
Vesterdal Lars University of Copenhagen, Forest & Landscape  Denmark Hørsholm Kongevej 11, DK-2970 Hørsholm   lv@life.ku.dk