COST 639 final conference

Name Institution Country Address Phone Email
Byrne Ken University of Limerick  Irland Limerick   ken.byrne@ul.ie 
Ciccarese Lorenzo Italian Institute for Environmental Protection and Research (ISPRA)   Italy Via Curtatone 3, 00185 Rome 00390650074824  lorenzo.ciccarese@isprambiente.it 
DÝaz-PinÚs Eugenio Universidad PolitÚcnica de Madrid. Forestry Faculty.   Spain Ciudad Universitaria s/n, 28040 Madrid 0034 91 336 6377  ediazpines@gmail.com 
Dinca Lucian Forest Research and Management Institute  Romania 13 Closca, 500050 Brasov +0040724012688  ecologie@rdsbv.ro 
Freudenschu▀ Alexandra Umweltbundesamt GmbH  Austria Spittelauer Lńnde 5, 1090 vienna +43-1-31304-3691  alexandra.freudenschuss@umweltbundesamt.at 
Gńrdenńs Annemieke Dept. of Soil Sciences, Swed Uin of Agric Sciences  Austria Arrheniusplan 8, Box 7001, 75007 Uppsala 6722146546  Annemieke.Gardenas@slu.se 
Hager Herbert Institute Forest Ecology; BOKU  Austria Peter Jordanstr. 82, A-1190 Wien 47654 4121  herbert.hager@boku.ac.at 
Huygens Dries Laboratory of Applied Physical Chemistry - ISOFYS Ghent University  Belgium Coupure 653, 9000 Gent + 32 9 264 60 02  dries.huygens@ugent.be 
Jandl Robert BFW  Austria Seckendorff Gudent Weg 8, 1131 Vienna   robert.jandl@bfw.gv.at 
Kobal Milan Slovenian Forestry Institute  Slovenia Vecna pot 2, 1000 Ljubljana ++ 386 (0)41 265 755  milan.kobal@gozdis.si 
Kobler Johannes Umweltbundesamt GmbH  Austria Spittelauer Lńnde 5, 1090 Wien +43-(0)1-313 04/3445  johannes.kobler@umweltbundesamt.at 
Koco Stefan Soil Science and Conservation Research Institute, Bratislava Regional station Presov  Slovakia Raymanova 1, 08001 Presov +421-51-77 31 054   s.koco@vupop.sk 
Kumar Jogi Suresh rish Climate Analysis & Research UnitS Department of Geography, St Annes, North Campus National University of Ireland Maynooth,Co.Kildare Ireland  Irland Maynoth +353857203825  jogis@tcd.ie 
Lazdins Andis LSFRI Silava  Lettland Riga street 111, LV-2169 Salaspils +37126595586  andis.lazdins@silava.lv 
Lehtonen Aleksi Finnish Forest Research Institute  Finland P.O.Box 18, 01301 Vantaa +358503912362  aleksi.lehtonen@metla.fi 
Levy Guy Agricultural Research Organization  Israel 50250 Bet Dagan +972-3-9683502  vwguy@volcani.agri.gov.il 
Lode Elve Institute of Ecology, Tallin University, Estonia  Estonia Uus-Sadama 5, 10120 Tallinn +372 6199819  elve.lode@tlu.ee 
MADEIRA MANUEL INSTITUTO SUPERIOR DE AGRONOMIA  Portugal TAPADA DA AJUDA, 1349-017 LISBOA +351213653443  mavmadeira@isa.utl.pt 
Marcinkonis Saulius Lithuanian research centre for agriculture and forestry  Lithuania Zalioji a2, LT-02232 Vilnius +37067337511  saulius.marcinkonis@voke.lzi.lt 
Olsson Mats Dept of Soil and Environment SLU  Sweden Box 7001, 75007 Uppsala +46 18 672213  mats.olsson@slu.se 
ONAY TURGUT BOGAZICI UNIVERSITY, INSTITUTE OF ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCES  Turkey HISAR CAMPUS, BEBEK, 34342 ISTANBUL +90212 3597257  onayturg@boun.edu.tr 
Palosuo Taru MTT Agrifood Research Finland   Finland Latokartanonkaari 9, 00790 Helsinki   taru.palosuo@mtt.fi 
Poeplau Christopher Johann Heinrich von ThŘnen Institue (vTI) - Institue for Agricultural Climate Research  Germany Bundesallee 50, 38116 Braunschweig 0049 531 596 2654  christopher.poeplau@vti.bund.de 
Preda Elena - Denisa Faculty of Silviculture and Forest Energineering  Romania Sirul beethoven, nr. 1, - Brasov 0726 673157  preda.elenadenisa@yahoo.com 
Rodeghiero Mirco Edmund Mach Foundation  Italy Via Edmund Mach, 1, 38010 San Michele all'Adige   mirco.rodeghiero@iasma.it 
RomanyÓ Joan Universitat de Barcelona  Spain Avgda. Joan XXIII, E-08028 Barcelona 34934024494  jromanya@ub.edu 
Rubio AgustÝn Universidad PolitÚcnica de Madrid. Forestry Faculty.  Spain Ciudad Universitaria s/n, E-28040 Madrid +34.336.63.77  agustin.rubio@upm.es 
Shurpali Narasinha   Finland Kuopio   narasinha.shurpali@uef.fi 
Simoncic Primoz Slovenian Forestry Institute  Slovenia Vecna pot 2, 1000 Ljubljana +386 (0) 51 702 710  primoz.simoncic@gozdis.si 
Sjogersten Sofie   United Kingdom Nottingham   sofie.sjogersten@nottingham.ac.uk 
Slavtcheva Evguenia Ministry of Agriculture and Forests  Bulgaria Tzar Boris III №136, 1618 Sofia +359884463353  evslavtcheva90@yahoo.fr 
Sokolovska Mariya Forest Research Institute, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences  Bulgaria Kliment Ohridski 132, 1756 Sofia +359 2 962 04 42  mariagrozeva@hotmail.com 
Stoicheva Dimitranka "N. Poushkarov" Institute of Soil Science  Bulgaria 7, Shousse Bankya Str., 1080 Sofia +359 2 824 76 84  dstoicheva@abv.bg 
Van Miegroet Helga Utah State University Dept. Wildland Resources  United States (USA) 5230 Old Main Hill, UT 84322 Logan +1 435-797-3175  helga.vanmiegroet@usu.edu 
Veselinovic Bojana University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences, Vienna  Austria Gregor Mendel Stra▀e 33, 1180 Vienna   bojana.veselinovic@boku.ac.at 
Vesterdal Lars Forest & Landscape Denmark, University of Copenhagen  Denmark Rolighedsvej 23, DK-1958 Frederiksberg C +45 35331672  lv@life.ku.dk 
Yenigun Orhan Bogazici University, Institute of Environmental Sciences  Turkey 34342 Istanbul +90 212 3596946  yeniguno@boun.edu.tr 
Zhiyanski Miglena Forest Research Institute, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences  Bulgaria 132, Kliment Ohridski , 1756 Sofia +359 887298118  zhiyanski@abv.bg