Management Committee Meeting COST 639

Name Institution Land Anschrift Tel. Email
Alm Jukka Finnish Forest Research Institute  Finnland Yliopistokatu 6, P.O. Box 68, FI-80101 Joensuu   jukka.alm@metla.fi 
Barancikova Gabriela Soil Science and Conservation Research Institute Bratislava, regional working place Presov  Slowakei Raymannova 1, 08001 Presov 00 421 51 77 31054  g.barancikova@vupop.sk 
Baritz Rainer Federal Institute For Geosciences and Natural Resources (BGR)  Deutschland Stilleweg 1a, 30655 Hannover 0049 511 634 2409  rainer.baritz@bgr.de 
Byrne Ken University of Limerick  Irland Limerick, Limerick Limerick   ken.byrne@ul.ie 
Copty Nadim Institute of Environmental Sciences Bogazici University  Türkei Bebek, 34342 Istanbul +90-212-359-6695  ncopty@boun.edu.tr 
Darenova Eva Institute of Systems Biology and Ecology, AS CR  Tschechien Porici 3 b, 603 00 Brno +420 543 211 560  eva@usbe.cas.cz 
DINCA LUCIAN Forest and Management Research Institute   Rumänien 13 Closca, 500050 Brasov   ecologie@rdsbv.ro 
HANEGRAAF Marjoleine Nutrient Management Institute NMI  Niederlande P.O. BOX 250, 6700 AG WAGENINGEN + 31 317 467700  m.c.hanegraaf@nmi-agro.nl 
Jandl Robert BFW  Österreich Seckendorff Gudent Weg 8, 1131 Vienna   robert.jandl@bfw.gv.at 
KARYOTIS THEODORE NATIONAL AGRICULTURAL RESEARCH FOUNDATION Institute for Soil Mapping and Classification of Larissa  Griechenland 1, THEOPHRASTOU STR.,, 41335 LARISSA +30 2410 671307  karyotis@nagref.gr or karyotis@hellasnet.gr 
Levy Guy Institute of Soil, Water and Environmental Sciences, Agricultural Research Organization (ARO)  Israel Derech Hamacabeem, 50250 Bet Dagan +972-3-9683502  vwguy@volcani.agri.gov.il 
Liski Jari Finnish Environment Institute  Finnland Mechelininkatu 34a, 00251 Helsinki   jari.liski@ymparisto.fi 
Marcinkonis Saulius VB of Lithuanian institute of agriculture  Litauen Zalioji a. 2, LT 02232 Vilnius +370 52645439  saulius.marcinkonis@voke.lzi.lt 
Pavelka Marian Institute of Systems Biology and Ecology  Tschechien Porici 3 b, 603 00 Brno +420 543 211 560  marian@usbe.cas.cz 
Perez Susana Escuela Técnica Superior de Montes. Universidad Politécnica de Madrid  Spanien Ciudad Universitaria s/n, 28040 Madrid   susanaperezp@hotmail.com 
Perez Susana Escuela Técnica Superior de Montes. Universidad Politécnica de Madrid  Österreich Ciudad Universitaria s/n, 28040 Madrid   susanaperezp@hotmail.com 
Pranskevičius Mantas Vilnius Gediminas Technical University Environmental Protection Cathedral  Litauen Saulėtekio av. 11, LT-10223 Vilnius   mantas@ap.vgtu.lt 
Sokolovska Mariya Forest Research Institute, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences  Bulgarien 132, Bulv. Kliment Ohridski, 1756 Sofia +359 2 962 04 42  mariagrozeva@hotmail.com 
Vesterdal Lars Forest & Landscape Denmark, University of Copenhagen  Dänemark Hoersholm Kongevej 11, DK-2970 Hoersholm   lv@life.ku.dk 
Weiss Peter Umweltbundesamt  Österreich Spittelauerlände 5, A-1090 Wien ++43-1-31304-3430  peter.weiss@umweltbundesamt.at 
Zanchi Giuliana Joanneum Research  Österreich Elisabethstrasse 5, 8010 Graz   giuliana.zanchi@joanneum.at