Anmelden
Suche

Zertifizierte Betriebe

Suchbegriff: 

Andre Hafner Holzschlägerung-bringung Mooslandl 17 8921 Landl a.hafner007@gmx.at 0664/460 47 14
Armin Fritsch GmbH Latusstraße 14 6834 Übersaxen truthahnhof@aon.at 0664/326 68 97
Baumschnitt & Seilarbeiten Franz Neuwirth Fronsburg 11 2084 Fronsburg franz.neuwirth@a1.net 0664 457 48 68
Bergholz GmbH Weilbach 60 4984 Weilbach www.streif.at office@streif.at 0664/888 66 292
Bruno Surtmann Holzernte Dörfl 6 9342 Gurk surtmann@aon.at 0664/222 94 78
Christian Holleis Maierhofen 116 5632 Dorfgastein www.holleis-baumpflege.at office@tree-concept.at 0664/178 16 85
Der Wald Wolf Weiherdorf 3 4645 Grünau im Almtal wald-wolf@outlook.com 0664/906 41 00
Dobler Georg C. Forstingerstraße 21 4655 Vorchdorf georgdobler@gmx.at 0664/738 84 176
Dünser Günter Dünserstraße 11a 6822 Schnifis www.duenser-wald.at guenter@duenser-wald.at 0680/122 21 88
Ewald Kainz Unterlamm 36 8352 Unterlamm ewald.kainz@a1.net 0664/242 16 25
Ferdinand Reichhold e.U. Pichling 43 9360 Friesach f.reichhold@gmx.at 0664/565 05 84
Forstarbeiten Niederacher Oberschwende 118 6858 Bildstein office@niederacher.at 0664/355 98 18
Forstbetrieb Kronthaler Dorf 41 6343 Erl josef.kronthaler@gmx.at 0664/792 59 64
Forstbetrieb Stefan Maiwald Endstrass 28 6320 Angerberg holzmaiwald@aon.at 0664/232 01 83
Forstmaschinenhandel & Holzschlägerungen Maier Hanspeter Hof 11 6236 Alpbach www.forsttechnik-maier.at maier.hanspeter@a1.net 0676/487 53 68
Forstservice Beyer Matthias Marwach 1 4312 Ried in der Riedmark beyer-matthias@hotmail.com 0650/561 99 06
Forstservice Böhmerwald GmbH Pfaffetschlag 49 4163 Klaffer am Hochficht www.forstservice-boehmerwald.at office@forstservice-boehmerwald.at 0664/750 18 146
Forstservice Buchmayr GesbR Neudorf 1/2 4271 Sankt Oswald bei Freistadt www.forstservice-buchmayr.at manuel.buchmayr@gmx.at 0664/192 14 50
Forstservice Dilmetz GmbH Landstraße 2 4470 Enns siegfried.dilmetz@aon.at 0664/430 83 76
Forstservice Hopf KG Puchschachen 34 8731 Gaal hopf.petra@aon.at 0650/475 07 39
Forstservice Kram Staningerstraße 11 4407 Dietach https://www.forstservice-kram.at/ forstservice-kram@gmx.at 0660/1596315
Forstservice Pießlinger Pießling 22 4575 Roßleithen gotthard.piesslinger@a1.net 0664/334 14 06
Forstservice Pröll GmbH Pfaffetschlag 15 4163 Klaffer am Hochficht www.forstservice-proell.at info@forstservice-proell.at 0664/242 95 30
Forstunternehmen Bock GmbH Sabatenreith 19 3763 Japons adolf.bock@aon.at 0664/262 58 65
Forstunternehmen Mittermeier Jechtenham 27 4775 Taufkirchen an der Pram simon.m3@gmx.at 0650/626 25 77
Forstunternehmen RENK GmbH Unterthumeritz 61 3763 Japons www.forstunternehmen-renk.at renk.leopold@aon.at 0664/541 11 27
Gabru Forstdienstleistungs GmbH Sonnleiten 30 9562 Himmelberg karin.regenfelder@gabru.at 0664/444 24 73
Golob Transport GmbH Hammergraben 82 8724 Spielberg www.golob.at transport@golob.at 03512/82860
Grabner Johann Graben 20 5360 St. Wolfgang johann.grabner20@gmail.com 0660/284 47 17
Gruber Holzernte & Transporte GmbH Puchschachen 39 8731 Gaal www.holzernte-gruber.at holzernte@wlan4u.com 0664/820 67 22
Hagn Holzernte GmbH Wildental 7 5092 Sankt Martin bei Lofer hagn.thomas21@gmail.com 0664/181 15 01
Herbst Johann Gföll 5 5091 Unken jherbst1968@gmail.com 0664/524 51 63
Holz Berner GmbH Gassl 17 5211 Friedburg www.holz-berner.at holz-berner@aon.at 0664/304 14 06
Holz Ilic Sonnengasse 13 8723 Kobenz www.holz-ilic.at holz@holz-ilic.at 0664/867 18 23
Holz Klade GmbH Auenfischerstraße 61 9400 Wolfsberg www.holz-klade.at office@klade-group.com +43 4352 81147-0
Holz Reiter Salzburg GmbH Lindenthal 63 5441 Abtenau www.holz-reiter.com office@holz-reiter.com 0664/911 75 91
Holzbringung Günther Reingruber Silberhartschlag 1 4190 Bad Leonfelden holzbringung.reingruber@gmx.at 0664/435 45 40
Holzer Hansjörg Gasteige 5/3 9322 Gasteige h.holzer1234@gmail.com 0660/233 64 44
Holzernte Fuchs Marktstraße 54 2831 Warth fuchsforst@gmail.com 0660/636 95 31
Holzernte Johann Schaupp Kleinmariazell 6 2571 Altenmarkt www.schaupp-holz.at johann@schaupp-holz.at 0676/685 47 38
Holzernte KraWe GmbH & Co KG Ingering II/16a 8731 Gaal krawe@gmx.at 0664/246 96 00
Holzschlägerung & Bringung Scheibenreif Michael Schneebergstraße 214 2734 Puchberg www.msforstarbeiten.at office@msforstarbeiten.at 0660/312 44 15
Holzschlägerung - Holzbringung Langer Michael Pregartsdorf 19 4230 Pregarten holzbringung-langer@gmx.at 0650/415 39 08
Holzschlägerung & Seiltransporte Maier KG Scheffsnoth 12 5090 Lofer maier.georg@gmx.net 0664/132 95 04
Holzschlägerung Andreas Buchegger In der Auen 517d 8583 Edelschrott holzschlaegerung-buchegger@gmx.at 0664/130 93 56
Holzschlägerung Karl Lerchbaumer Hubertusweg 24 9341 Straßburg lerchbaumer.karl@outlook.com 0664/422 54 91
Holzschlägerung und Bringung Andreas Szalay Griessen 15 5771 Leogang andreas.szalay@sbg.at 0650/477 14 02
Holzschlägerung und Bringung Christopher Stundner Kaltenbach 20 3902 Vitis https://www.stundner-holz.at/ christopherstundner94@gmail.com 0664/9131925
Holzschlägerung und Bringung Reichl Michael Sandleiten 18 4230 Pregarten michael.reichl1@gmx.at 0664/991 24 700
Holzschlägerungen Andreas Horngacher Hinterer Sonnberg 11 6365 Kirchberg in Tirol horngacher@pptv.at 0664/764 61 08
Hörtenhuemer GmbH Edtholz 14 4609 Thalheim bei Wels www.hoertenhuemer.at forst@hoertenhuemer.at +43 7242/206 257
Huber & Tazreiter GmbH Stixenlehen 120 3345 Göstling an der Ybbs www.huber-tazreiter.at buchhaltung@huber-tazreiter.at 07484/250 20
Johann Heindl Ges.m.b.H. Plaika 10 3250 Wieselburg Land www.heindltechnik.at office@heindltechnik.at 07416/520 20
KF Forst GmbH Edlbach 45 4580 Edlbach f.holz@aon.at 0664/483 86 13
Lau Dienstleistung GmbH Bahnhofstraße 62 6858 Schwarzach www.lauforst.at office@lauforst.at 04734/299 14
Lau Forstservice GmbH Sankt Georgen 39 9863 Rennweg www.lauforst.at office@lauforst.at 04734/299 14
Lerchbaumer Richard Holzschlägerung Mödring 1 9343 Zweinitz jutta.friessnegger@aon.at 0664/904 51 03
Lick Rudolf Freiberg 47 8853 Ranten prozessor.lick@gmail.com 0650/200 19 19
lins & lins forst-erdbau GmbH & Co KG Räterweg 9a 6800 Feldkirch www.linsundlins.at office@linsundlins.at 0664/921 92 32
Matijevic Marko Holzschlägerung Hauptstraße 28b 8773 Kammern im Liesingtal bojana.katic89@gmail.com 0664/340 41 58
Matthias Weißenbacher Holzhandel & Holzschlägerung Innere Rengerbergstraße 32 5424 Bad Vigaun www.holz-weissenbacher.at matthias@holz-weissenbacher.at 0664/111 89 76
Michael Reiter Holzschlägerung u. Bringung Seeweg 4 5522 St. Martin am Tennengebirge michael.reiter@sbg.at 0664/114 26 04
MM - Forstservice GmbH Winkl 61 9565 Ebene Reichenau martin.maierbrugger@mm-forstservice.at 0664/444 24 72
Pretterhofer Holzernte-Holzhandel GmbH Industriestraße 3 8132 Pernegg an der Mur www.pretterhofer.at office@pretterhofer.at 0664/403 67 76
Puschnig KG Ringberg 3 9312 Meiselding puschnig-kg@a1.net 0664/529 09 74
Reibnegger GmbH - Harvesterline Kaindorf 23 9344 Weitensfeld office@kr-trans.at 0676/849 185 570
Riedl Gerhard Agrar- & Forstservice Winzberg 2 4131 Kirchberg ob der Donau www.forstservice-riedl.at info@forstservice-riedl.at 0664/223 24 19
Riegler Holzschlägerungen GmbH Untermaseldorf 10 4363 Pabneukirchen www.riegler-holzschlaegerungen.at office@rieglerholz.at 07265/5382
Ruhsam GmbH Hopfenweg 5 4242 Hirschbach www.ruhsam.at johann.ruhsamgmbh@gmx.at 0664/202 43 99
Rupert Hettegger GmbH Oichten 16 5143 Feldkirchen bei Mattighofen fam.hettegger@outlook.com 0676/821 290 203
Scheiber Alois Hirnreit 7 5771 Leogang hartlhof.scheiber@sbg.at 0664/523 93 66
Schmuck Georg Dorf 11 5092 Sankt Martin bei Lofer urlaub@muellergut.at 0664/452 09 60
Sebastian Gaigg Holzbringung - Lohnarbeiten - Transporte Dr. Gleißner-Weg 62 4852 Weyregg am Attersee gaigg.jaga@gmail.com 0664/997 59 34
SF Forst Konzept GmbH Eichenstraße 45d 6922 Wolfurt www.forst-konzept.at forstkonzept@gmail.com 0664/825 39 27
Simon Egger Forst GmbH Högmoos 51 5660 Taxenbach www.eggerforst.at holz@eggerforst.at 0680/553 09 78
Stefan Lampert Holzschlägerungen Kommingerstraße 111 6840 Götzis lampertforst@gmail.com 0664/455 99 42
TB Hainzl GmbH Massing 6 8670 Krieglach www.tb-hainzl.com office@tb-hainzl.at 0664/326 62 96
Thomas Geiger Forstarbeiten Böngert 2 6820 Frastanz geiger.forstarbeiten@gmail.com 0664/913 46 10
Wabro Matthias Pürach 39 4225 Luftenberg Matthias.Wabro@gmx.at 0650/214 02 84
WAHO GmbH Innere Rengerbergstraße 28 5424 Bad Vigaun www.wallmann-holz.at office@wallmann-holz.at 0664/998 21 50
Wald & Holzservice Hubert Reindl Gschwendt 130 5342 Abersee hubert.reindl@gmx.at 0664/401 34 35
Wimmer Robert Niederland 1 5091 Unken eggerbauer@sbg.at 0664/160 01 67
Winkler Hubert Winklern 2 9341 Straßburg winkler.hubert@speed.at 0664/225 24 43