Anmelden
Suche

Zertifizierte Betriebe

Suchbegriff: 

Armin Fritsch GmbH Latusstraße 14 6834 Übersaxen truthahnhof@aon.at 0664/326 68 97
Baumschnitt & Seilarbeiten Franz Neuwirth Fronsburg 11 2084 Fronsburg franz.neuwirth@a1.net 0664 457 48 68
Bruno Surtmann Holzernte Dörfl 6 9342 Gurk surtmann@aon.at 0664/222 94 78
Der Wald Wolf Weiherdorf 3 4645 Grünau im Almtal herrle@almtal.at 0664/906 41 00
Ewald Kainz Unterlamm 36 8352 Unterlamm ewald.kainz@a1.net 0664/242 16 25
Ferdinand Reichhold e.U. Pichling 43 9360 Friesach f.reichhold@gmx.at 0664/565 05 84
Forstarbeiten Niederacher Oberschwende 118 6858 Bildstein office@niederacher.at 0664/355 98 18
Forstbetrieb Kronthaler Dorf 41 6343 Erl josef.kronthaler@gmx.at 0664/792 59 64
Forstbetrieb Stefan Maiwald Endstrass 28 6320 Angerberg holzmaiwald@aon.at 0664/232 01 83
Forstmaschinenhandel & Holzschlägerungen Maier Hanspeter Hof 11 6236 Alpbach www.forsttechnik-maier.at maier.hanspeter@a1.net 0676/487 53 68
Forstservice Dilmetz GmbH Landstraße 2 4470 Enns siegfried.dilmetz@aon.at 0664/430 83 76
Forstservice Hopf KG Puchschachen 34 8731 Gaal hopf.petra@aon.at 0650/475 07 39
Forstservice Pröll GmbH Pfaffetschlag 15 4163 Klaffer am Hochficht www.forstservice-proell.at info@forstservice-proell.at 0664/242 95 30
Forstunternehmen Lindbichler Roßleithen 50 4575 Roßleithen www.lindbichler.com holz@lindbichler.com 0664/420 78 74
Forstunternehmen RENK GmbH Unterthumeritz 61 3763 Japons renk.leopold@aon.at 0664/541 11 27
Gabru Forstdienstleistungs GmbH Sonnleiten 30 9562 Himmelberg karin.regenfelder@gabru.at 0664/444 24 73
Golob Transport GmbH Hammergraben 82 8724 Spielberg www.golob.at transport@golob.at 03512/82860
Herbst Johann Gföll 5 5091 Unken jherbst1968@gmail.com 0664/524 51 63
Holz Klade GmbH Auenfischerstraße 61 9400 Wolfsberg www.holz-klade.at office@klade-group.com +43 4352 81147-0
Holz Reiter Salzburg GmbH Lindenthal 63 5441 Abtenau www.holz-reiter.com office@holz-reiter.com 0664/911 75 91
Holzer Hansjörg Gasteige 5/3 9322 Gasteige h.holzer1234@gmail.com 0660/233 64 44
Holzernte Fuchs Marktstraße 54 2831 Warth fuchsforst@gmail.com 0660/636 95 31
Holzernte Johann Schaupp Kleinmariazell 6 2571 Altenmarkt www.schaupp-holz.at johann@schaupp-holz.at 0676/685 47 38
Holzernte KraWe GmbH & Co KG Ingering II/16a 8731 Gaal krawe@gmx.at 0664/246 96 00
Holzschlägerung & Bringung Scheibenreif Michael Schneebergstraße 214 2734 Puchberg www.msforstarbeiten.at office@msforstarbeiten.at 0660/312 44 15
Holzschlägerung Andreas Buchegger In der Auen 517d 8583 Edelschrott holzschlaegerung-buchegger@gmx.at 0664/130 93 56
Holzschlägerung und Bringung Andreas Szalay Griessen 15 5771 Leogang andreas.szalay@sbg.at 0650/477 14 02
Holzschlägerungen Andreas Horngacher Hinterer Sonnberg 11 6365 Kirchberg in Tirol horngacher@pptv.at 0664/764 61 08
Hörtenhuemer GmbH Edtholz 14 4609 Thalheim bei Wels www.hoertenhuemer.at forst@hoertenhuemer.at +43 7242/206 257
Huber & Tazreiter GmbH Stixenlehen 120 3345 Göstling an der Ybbs www.huber-tazreiter.at buchhaltung@huber-tazreiter.at 07484/250 20
Lau Forstservice GmbH Sankt Georgen 39 9863 Rennweg www.lau-forstprofi.at office@lauforst.at 04734/299 14
Pretterhofer Holzernte-Holzhandel GmbH Industriestraße 3 8132 Pernegg an der Mur www.pretterhofer.at office@pretterhofer.at 0664/403 67 76
Puschnig KG Ringberg 3 9312 Meiselding puschnig-kg@a1.net 0664/529 09 47
Riedl Gerhard Agrar- & Forstservice Winzberg 2 4131 Kirchberg ob der Donau www.forstservice-riedl.at info@forstservice-riedl.at 0664/223 24 19
Riegler Holzschlägerungen GmbH Untermaseldorf 10 4363 Pabneukirchen www.riegler-holzschlaegerungen.at office@rieglerholz.at 07265/5382
Scheiber Alois Hirnreit 7 5771 Leogang hartlhof.scheiber@sbg.at 0664/523 93 66
Schmuck Georg Dorf 11 5092 St. Martin bei Lofer urlaub@muellergut.at 0664/452 09 60
Sebastian Gaigg Holzbringung - Lohnarbeiten - Transporte Dr. Gleißner-Weg 62 4852 Weyregg am Attersee gaigg.jaga@gmail.com 0664/997 59 34
SF Forst Konzept Eichenstraße 45d 6922 Wolfurt www.forst-konzept.at forstkonzept@gmail.com 0664/825 39 27
TB Hainzl GmbH Massing 6 8670 Krieglach www.tb-hainzl.com office@tb-hainzl.at 0664/326 62 96
Wald & Holzservice Hubert Reindl Gschwendt 130 5342 Abersee hubert.reindl@gmx.at 0664/401 34 35
Wimmer Robert Niederland 1 5091 Unken eggerbauer@sbg.at 0664/160 01 67
Winkler Hubert Winklern 2 9341 Straßburg winkler.hubert@speed.at 0664/225 24 43